• Council

 

 

Council Members

Mayor

 Dave Barton

Dave Barton
(416) 819-4119
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 218
dbarton@uxbridge.ca

Regional Councillor

Gord Highet

Gord Highet

(416) 896-1564
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 219
ghighet@uxbridge.ca

Councillor Ward 1 

Pam Beach

Pamela Beach
(647) 467-3105
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 415
pbeach@uxbridge.ca
Ward 1 Map

Councillor Ward 2 

Gary Ruona

Gary Ruona
(647) 527-4194
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 404
gruona@uxbridge.ca
Ward 2 Map

Councillor Ward 3

Bruce Garrod

Bruce Garrod
(416) 788-5388
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 417
bgarrod@uxbridge.ca
Ward 3 Map

Councillor Ward 4

 Willie Popp

Willie Popp
(416) 735-4851
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 407
wpopp@uxbridge.ca
Ward 4 Map

Councillor Ward 5

Todd Snooks

Todd Snooks

(416) 571-3076
(905) 852-9181 Ext. 405
tsnooks@uxbridge.ca
Ward 5 Map

 

On July 10, 2017, Council passed By-law No. 2017-96, a by-law to re-divide the Township of Uxbridge ward boundaries.  To view the new ward boundaries for the 2018 Municipal Election please click here

Public School Trustee

Carolyn Morton
(905) 986-5525
Carolyn.Morton@ddsb.ca

 

Separate School Trustee

Kathy LeFort
(905) 985-7640
Kathy.LeFort@dcdsb.ca
 

MP
Constituency Office

Jennifer O'Connell
1154 Kingston Road, Unit 4
Pickering, ON L1V 1B4
Tel:  (905) 839-2878
Toll Free:  1-855-275-2860
Fax:  (905) 839-2423
jennifer.oconnell@parl.gc.ca
https://jenniferoconnell.liberal.ca/

Ottawa Office

151 Sparks Street
The Valour Building, Room 530
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E3
Tel:  (613) 995-8082
Fax:  (613) 993-6587

 

MPP
Constituency Office

Peter Bethlenfalvy
1550 Kingston Road, Suite 213
Pickering, Ontario
L1V 1C3
Tel:  (905) 509-0336
Fax: (905) 509-0334
Toll Free: 1-888-444-1730
peter.bethlenfalvy@pc.ola.org

Council & Committee Meeting & Dates

Committees and Council Meetings are held every Monday of the month (with the exception of the fifth Monday of the month when there are no meetings). For the first three Mondays of the month, the meetings commence at 10:00 a.m. On the fourth Monday of the month Committee and Council meetings commence at 7:00 p.m. 

Council Meeting Calendar

Council & Committee Agendas

Council & Committee Minutes

(Draft Minutes are subject to approval by Council)